#donotletthemkillShiloh

6 Mar

Progressive Insurance is putting the life of my service dog, that I have as a result of a car crash when I was insured by them, at risk. They refuse to pay on my PIP or Uninsured motorist policy. The adjuster says my Doctor’s at the Mayo Clinic are all wrong about my injuries. When did our elected officials in Florida start getting paid to write laws that work only for corporations? Please share this as they are forcing me to be only able to help financially for my wife and daughter. I am now disabled and need my dog 24/7 but I will have to suffer the consequences of putting my service dog down if I can’t afford the proper care for her due to the ongoing cost of her minimum care she is getting….

#don’tletthemkillShiloh

 
Leave a Reply

