Do you have a question

29 Sep

I have received a few responses asking about my long battle and fight to reclaim my life. I am not a prolific writer as I am very slow at typing. I do want to share my story and share my faith and hope and the truth that you can gain your life back. I will post when I can but if you have seen or see something in the future that you want to talk about please get in touch. My email is onlybythegraceofgod@live.com . I am also willing the have a Skype conversation if you want. I have to find my Skype account info but I will post it when I find it.

Only By The Grace Of God,

Bill

Leave a Reply

